Look What Just Turned Up

So look what I have just received from a big DHL van…

So for this year I have been talking to Zero Gravity and Goya and have chosen Goya Eclipse sails, Goya Custom Quad and Goya Air boards for 2012, I’ve had a go on the kit before and am really impressed with it all.

I’m hoping that this next week will provide the conditions to get out on my quad and give it some stick! Hopefully I will get a few good shots and a nice write up of the kit ahead of a proper ‘press release’!!!

 

Please Please Please deliver wind!!!

 

 

Leave a Reply

