Who is Adam Lewis??

An epic new release from BJ Productions show Adam Lewis K516 absolutely ripping out here in El Medano.

It’s been pretty sick sailing with him these last few months, seeing him do hugeee doubles and backs over you is something else!

Heres what he has to say:

‘Here is a little video that was filmed in the first half of March 2012. Just before this video was shot I managed to completely move my Tibia bone in my leg so for filming I had tape holding my knee and leg in place! Its just been so windy you don’t get a chance to rest. Miss out on windsurfing? As if…. It is jist far too much fun not to get out there and give it your all!! I guess I will the video do the rest of the talking!’

<iframe src=”http://player.vimeo.com/video/39471710?color=ffffff&amp;autoplay=1&#8243; width=”500″ height=”281″ frameborder=”0″ webkitAllowFullScreen mozallowfullscreen allowFullScreen></iframe>

Leave a Reply

